Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@justinpayscash.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@justinpayscash.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@justinpayscash.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@justinpayscash.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@justinpayscash.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@justinpayscash.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@justinpayscash.com)